Newton Abbot Racecourse 2022 Fixture Dates

Fixture First Race Time Last Race Time Buy Tickets
Friday 25 March 1.55pm 4.50pm Buy Tickets
Easter Saturday 16 April 12.30pm 4.34pm SOLD OUT – NO TICKETS AVAILABLE ON THE GATE
Wednesday 4 May 1.15pm 5.05pm Buy Tickets
Wednesday 11 May 1.00pm 4.20pm Buy Tickets
Wednesday 25 May 1.30pm 4.32pm Buy Tickets
Wednesday 1 June 1.10pm 4.25pm Buy Tickets
Friday (Eve) 10 June 5.05pm 8.36pm Buy Tickets
Tuesday (Eve) 21 June – Ladies Day 5.10pm 8.30pm Buy Tickets
Friday 1 July 2.00pm 5.23pm Buy Tickets
Monday 11 July 1.30pm 4.15pm Buy Tickets
Sunday 17 July 1.45pm 5.10pm SOLD OUT – NO TICKETS AVAILABLE ON THE GATE
Monday 25 July 1.50pm 4.45pm Buy Tickets
Saturday 20 August 1.07pm 4.35pm SOLD OUT
Tuesday (Eve) 30 August 4.30pm 7.40pm Buy Tickets
Monday 5 September 1.50pm 5.00pm Buy Tickets
Friday 16 September 1.35pm 5.00pm Buy Tickets
Monday 26 September 1.45pm 5.15pm Buy Tickets
Saturday 15 October 1.10pm 5.12pm Buy TicketsTICKETS ON SALE 12 SEPTEMBER

All times are subject to change; please check our website / social media for updates ahead of arrival.

  • Weekend Ticket Update

To ensure the enjoyment and safety of everyone at our popular weekend racing fixtures this year, crowd number restrictions will be in place for the following dates with tickets ONLY being available to purchase in advance:

• Easter Saturday 16 April
• Sunday 17 July
• Saturday 20 August
• Saturday 15 October

Tickets for these dates can ONLY be booked in advance and are strictly limited, so if you’d like to join us on these dates, please book online as soon as possible to avoid disappointment – Book Online

Buy Newton Abbot Racecourse Tickets

Tickets for the 2022 season at Newton Abbot Racecourse are now on sale. To book your tickets, visit our ticket store today – Buy Tickets . Book Paddock Enclosure tickets online in advance and save!

Tickets will be available to purchase on the day subject to availability. If we sell out prior to the fixture, we will be unable to offer tickets for sale at the gates. We strongly advise purchasing in advance to guarantee admittance.

Ahead of your visit, please take time to view our updated FAQs – Newton Abbot Racecourse FAQs

2023 Horseracing Fixture Dates – Newton Abbot Racecourse

Fixture First Race Time Last Race Time Buy Tickets
Easter Saturday 8 April TBC TBC /
Tuesday 18 April TBC TBC /
Wednesday 10 May TBC TBC /
Wednesday 17 May TBC TBC /
Wednesday 31 May TBC TBC /
Wednesday 7 June TBC TBC /
Wednesday 14 June TBC TBC /
Tuesday 27 June (EVE) TBC TBC /
Friday 7 July TBC TBC /
Monday 17 July TBC TBC /
Sunday 23 July TBC TBC /
Monday 31 July TBC TBC /
Tuesday 22 August TBC TBC /
Saturday 2 September TBC TBC /
Monday 11 September TBC TBC /
Friday 22 September TBC TBC /
Monday 2 October TBC TBC /
Saturday 21 October TBC TBC /

2023 tickets are not yet available – follow us on social media for the latest ticket updates as they happen.

Join our Mailing List

Join our mailing list for the latest news and updates from Newton Abbot Racecourse

Read More