Newton Abbot Racecourse 2022 Fixture Dates

Tickets are not yet on sale but will be available at the end of January 2022

Fixture First Race Time Last Race Time Buy Tickets
Friday 25 March TBA TBA /
Easter Saturday 16 April TBA TBA /
Wednesday 4 May TBA TBA /
Wednesday 11 May TBA TBA /
Wednesday 25 May TBA TBA /
Wednesday 1 June TBA TBA /
Friday (Eve) 10 June TBA TBA /
Tuesday (Eve) 21 June – Ladies Day TBA TBA /
Friday 1 July TBA TBA /
Monday 11 July TBA TBA /
Sunday 17 July TBA TBA /
Monday 25 July TBA TBA /
Saturday 20 August TBA TBA /
Tuesday (Eve) 30 August TBA TBA /
Monday 5 September TBA TBA /
Friday 16 September TBA TBA /
Monday 26 September TBA TBA /
Saturday 15 October TBA TBA /

Buy Newton Abbot Racecourse Tickets

Tickets for 2022 will go on sale at the end of January. To be amongst the first to hear when tickets become available, join our mailing list

Join our Mailing List

Join our mailing list for the latest news and updates from Newton Abbot Racecourse

Read More