Newton Abbot Racecourse 2021 Fixture Dates

Fixture First Race Time Last Race Time Buy Tickets
Easter Saturday 3 April Behind Closed Doors / /
Tuesday 13 April Behind Closed Doors / /
Wednesday 5 May Behind Closed Doors / /
Wednesday 12 May Behind Closed Doors / /
Wednesday 26 May / / /
Friday (Eve) 11 June / / /
Monday 21 June / / /
Tuesday (Eve) 22 June / / /
Friday 2 July 1.20pm 5.25pm /
Monday 12 July 1.15pm 4.40pm /
Sunday 18 July 1.00pm 4.25pm /
Monday 26 July 1.00pm 4.20pm /
Saturday 21 August 2.55pm 6.20pm Buy Tickets
Tuesday (Eve) 31 August 4.26pm 7.30pm Buy Tickets
Monday 6 September 2.10pm 5.15pm Buy Tickets
Friday 17 September 1.53pm 5.15pm Buy Tickets
Monday 27 September 1.00pm 4.12pm Buy Tickets
Sunday 10 October 1.00pm 4.22pm Buy Tickets
Thursday 21 October 1.38pm 5.05pm Buy Tickets

Buy Newton Abbot Racecourse Tickets

To purchase tickets for our forthcoming fixtures, book online at our online ticket store today – Book Tickets

Book Tickets

Book your horseracing tickets online today

Read More