When you’ve joined us for a day at the races this year, has there been a stand-out performance that has really caught your eye?

Following its previous success, we will continue in 2020 with our ‘Winner of Winners’ poll to give you the chance to give that particular horse, jockey, owner and trainer the recognition they deserve.

Winner of Winners Poll 2020

After each fixture this season, you will have the opportunity to vote for your Winner of Winners – the winner that you think out-performed all other runners on the day.

At the end of the season all of the Winner of Winners as selected by you over the course of the year will go head-to-head to be crowned the Ultimate Winner of Winners 2020.

To vote in the next Winner of Winners poll – head over to our Facebook or Twitter pages after our next fixture to take part.

2019 Winner of Winners Results

Fixture Winner of Winner Result / Vote
April 20 Fixture Boomarang
May 8 Fixture Romain De Senam
May 15 Fixture Lapford Lad
May 29 Fixture Postman
June 5 Fixture Lapford Lad
June 14 Fixture Abandoned
June 25 Fixture Russian’s Legacy
July 5 Fixture Parody
July 13 Fixture Doctor Look Here
July 21 Fixture The Pink’n
July 29 Fixture Parody
August 14 Fixture De Plotting Shed
August 20 Fixture Field Exhibition and Floral Queen
August 31 Fixture Salto Chisco
September 9 Fixture Sizing Granite
September 20 Fixture Gardiners Hill
September 30 Fixture Abandoned
October 13 Fixture Abandoned
October 31 Fixture Abandoned

Book Tickets

Book tickets for our next racing fixture at Newton Abbot Racecourse today

Read More