Latest News

Aug 09, 2018

Save the Date – 2019 Racing Dates Now Announced

Greats news – here is the 2019 fixture list for Newton Abbot Racecourse. With 19 fixtures to enjoy, be sure to add the dates to your diary today.

2019 fixtures – Newton Abbot Racecourse.

Easter Saturday 20 April
Wednesday 8 May
Wednesday 15 May
Wednesday 29 May
Wednesday 5 June
Friday (Eve) 14 June
Tuesday (Eve) 25 June
Friday 5 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 29 July
Wednesday 14 August
Tuesday (Eve) 20 August
Saturday 31 August
Monday 9 September
Friday 20 September
Monday 30 September
Sunday 13 October
Thursday 31 October

2019 Tickets and Bookings

Tickets for our 2019 racing season are not yet on sale. To find out when you can purchase your tickets for our next season, join our mailing list or follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram.

Prices to be confirmed.