Latest News

Sep 27, 2019

BREAKING NEWS: 2020 Fixture Lists Announced

Good news everyone – we’re delighted to announce that Newton Abbot Racecourse’s 2020 horseracing fixture dates have now been confirmed. Be sure to save the date and join us for more fantastic horseracing at Newton Abbot next year.

2020 Fixture Dates for Newton Abbot

Easter Saturday 11 April
Monday 20 April
Wednesday 6 May
Wednesday 13 May
Wednesday 27 May
Wednesday 3 June
Friday (Eve) 12 June
Tuesday (Eve) 23 June
Friday 3 July
Sunday 19 July
Monday 27 July
Saturday 22 August
Tuesday (eve) 1 September
Monday 7 September
Friday 18 September
Monday 28 September
Sunday 11 October
Thursday 29 October

2020 Tickets

Tickets for the 2020 season will go on sale on 7 January 2020.

Find out when tickets go on sale

If you’d like to be one of the first to know when tickets go on sale, sign up to our mailing list or follow our Facebook and Twitter pages.