Latest News

Jan 04, 2018

Book Early and Save 20% in 2018

In 2018 you could enjoy a day in the Paddock Enclosure for just £15.20 per person – a saving of 20% – when you book in advance.

Available on five selected dates in 2018, our Early Bird Booking Offer must be booked at least one month in advance and by the advertised offer deadline.

2018 Early Bird Booking Offer Dates

Fixture Date Booking Offer Closing Date
Easter Saturday 31 March 5pm Tuesday 27 February
Ladies’ Day – Tuesday 26 June (Eve) 5pm Friday 25 May
Saturday 14 July 5pm Friday 15 June
Saturday 1 September 5pm Friday 3 August
Friday 12 October 5pm Friday 14 September

Terms and conditions:

Only available on the advertised Early Bird Booking Offer dates – not on any other 2018 fixture dates.
Available only on full price Paddock Enclosure tickets – save 20% and pay only £15.20 per person.
Not available in conjunction with any other offer or promotion.
Must be booked by 5pm on the Early Bird Booking Offer closing date.
After the Early Bird Booking Offer closing date, tickets will revert to the full price of £19 per person.
All other standard rules, regulations and conditions of entry apply – tickets are non-refundable unless the fixture is abandoned.