Latest News

Nov 08, 2020

2021 Fixture Dates

We’re delighted to share with you the 2021 fixture list dates for Newton Abbot Racecourse and look forward to welcoming you back to the racecourse once again this year.

Newton Abbot Racecourse 2021 Fixture Dates

Fixture First Race Time Last Race Time Buy Tickets
Easter Saturday 3 April Behind Closed Doors
Tuesday 13 April Behind Closed Doors
Wednesday 5 May Behind Closed Doors
Wednesday 12 May Behind Closed Doors
Wednesday 26 May / /
Friday (Eve) 11 June / /
Monday 21 June / /
Tuesday (Eve) 22 June / /
Friday 2 July 1.20pm 4.40pm
Monday 12 July 1.15pm 4.40pm
Sunday 18 July 1.00pm 4.25pm
Monday 26 July 1.00pm 4.20pm
Saturday 21 August 2.55pm 6.20pm Buy Tickets
Tuesday (Eve) 31 August 4.26pm 7.30pm Buy Tickets
Monday 6 September TBC TBC Buy Tickets
Friday 17 September TBC TBC Buy Tickets
Monday 27 September TBC TBC Buy Tickets
Sunday 10 October TBC TBC Buy Tickets
Thursday 21 October TBC TBC Buy Tickets

Buy Newton Abbot Racecourse Tickets

To purchase tickets for our forthcoming fixtures, book online at our online ticket store today – Book Tickets