Latest News

Feb 05, 2019

2019 Horseracing Dates at Newton Abbot Racecourse

With just over 2 months to go until our first horseracing date of 2019 at Newton Abbot Racecourse – have you decided when you’ll be joining us this year?

2019 Horseracing Dates at Newton Abbot Racecourse

  • Easter Saturday 20 April
  • Wednesday 8 May
  • Wednesday 15 May
  • Wednesday 29 May
  • Wednesday 5 June
  • Friday (Eve) 14 June
  • Tuesday (Eve) 25 June
  • Friday 5 July
  • Saturday 13 July
  • Sunday 21 July
  • Monday 29 July
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • Tuesday (Eve) 20 August
  • Saturday 31 August
  • Monday 9 September
  • Friday 20 September
  • Monday 30 September
  • Sunday 13 October
  • Thursday 31 October

Newton Abbot Racecourse Tickets Now on Sale

Tickets for all 2019 horseracing dates at Newton Abbot Racecourse are now on sale. Remember, this year you can save up to 10% on Paddock Enclosure tickets when you book online in advance.

For more information or to book your 2019 Newton Abbot racing tickets online, visit our online ticket store today.