Latest News

Aug 21, 2017

2018 Racing Dates Now Announced

We are pleased to share with you our new fixture list for all 2018 race meeting dates at Newton Abbot Racecourse.

2018 Fixtures – Newton Abbot Racecourse

Easter Saturday 31 March
Monday 23 April
Wednesday 9 May
Wednesday 16 May
Monday 4 June
Friday 15 June
Tuesday (Eve) 26 June
Friday 6 July
Saturday 14 July
Sunday 22 July
Monday 30 July
Monday 6 August
Wednesday 15 August
Tuesday (Eve) 21 August
Saturday 1 September
Monday 10 September
Friday 21 September
Monday 1 October
Friday 12 October

2018 Tickets & Bookings

Ticket information and on sale dates will be available in the New Year. If, however, you would like to provisionally book a box or a table in any of our restaurants please contact a member of our team today who would be happy to help you.

We hope you can join us again at Newton Abbot Racecourse in 2018.